Press

An incomplete list of media that includes Bella Vendetta

Interviews

BMEzine interview: https://news.bme.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/pubring/steppingback/20051011.html

GreyLock Glass Interview: https://www.greylockglass.com/2018/12/09/full-interview-team-clearheels-413-director-bella-vendetta/

Clips4Sale Interview: https://blog.clips4sale.com/b/interview-series-bella-vendetta/

Indiecent Exposure: https://www.indiecent-exposure.com/2017/10/16/6181/

Valley Advocate: https://valleyadvocate.com/2019/10/09/a-new-routine-whately-strip-club-to-reopen-with-queer-friendly-policies/cl092619-castaway/

Berkshire Eagle by way of BlueBlood: https://www.blueblood.com/news/2017/10/bella-vendetta-interview-chelsea-poe-berkshire-eagle/

Erotic Scribes: https://eroticscribes.com/busy-february-for-bella-vendetta/

Smutlife: https://youtu.be/8xfz–S6eC0

PCMag: https://www.pcmag.com/opinions/who-really-controls-the-internet

Refinery 29: https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/2016/06/113241/porn-pussy-perfect-vagina-myth

Boston Globe: https://www.bostonglobe.com/2020/06/19/metro/strippers-collective-works-aid-exotic-dancers-sidelined-by-coronavirus/

Podcasts

Naughty Bits Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/bella-vendetta-makes-us-feel-naughty/id450479921?i=1000415112238

Valley Advocate: https://valleyadvocate.com/2018/05/07/podcast-sex-workers-bella-vendetta-brook-rain-speak-sesta/

PeepShow Magazine: Episode 78: Porn Performers Talk Pornhub and Payment Processing https://peepshowmagazine.com/2021/03/05/peepshow-podcast-takes-on-laws-and-policies-that-impact-sex-workers/

No Boundaries Podcast: https://youtu.be/1WSQuE9_2LU

Radio

Television:

Bella Vendetta has appeared on: Playboy TV on two different occasions, Western MA news, National geographic, MTV, MTV2, Russian news TV, Pittsfield Public Access television, Telemundo and more.

Media Features:

Fleshbot: https://fleshbot.com/?s=bella+vendetta

Magazine Features:

Lollipop Magazine: https://lollipopmagazine.com/photos-3-2/models/bella-vendetta/hot-rod-devilgirl/

Noteable Press Releases

In Store DVD signing tour with Joanna Angel: https://forum.adultdvdtalk.com/joanna-angel-and-bella-vendetta-to-stir-up

Wasteland Blog, announcing TreasureCams.com: https://wastelandblog.com/bella-vendetta-officially-announces-her-webcam-studio/

Payout Magazine for a pro Domme tour: https://www.payoutmag.com/press-releases/mistress-bella-vendetta-available-for-professional-bdsm-sessions-at-la-domaine-esemar-through-the-summer-season/

Press Releases on Xbiz: https://www.xbiz.com/search?q=bella+vendetta

AVN Press releases: https://avn.com/search?query=bella%20vendetta&page=0&a=0.24668243772937326